I.D.L.-StandorteAdresse Telefon FaxE-Mail

Bochum (Zentrale)

Goethestraße 5
44791 Bochum

0234 8938700234 8938777 bochum@idlweb.de

Bochum-Wattenscheid

Höntroper Straße 95
44869 Bochum

0234 8938700234 8938777 bochum@idlweb.de

Dorsten

Markt 13
46282 Dorsten

02362 20244702362 201857 dorsten@idlweb.de

Dortmund

Harkortstraße 62
44225 Dortmund

0231 53403430231 5340055 dortmund@idlweb.de

Gelsenkirchen-Buer

Agathagasse 2
45894 Gelsenkirchen

0209 31882860209 3188287 gelsenkirchen@idlweb.de

Hattingen

Bahnhofstraße 25
45525 Hattingen

02324 2131502324 55862 hattingen@idlweb.de

Herne

Bahnhofstraße 41
44623 Herne


02323 91102002323 911921 herne@idlweb.de

Marl

Loestraße 32
45768 Marl

02365 973859202365 9738593 marl@idlweb.de

Witten

Wiesenstraße 7
58452 Witten

02302 20552102302 393715 witten@idlweb.de